Erin takes the time to understand her client’s overall needs, which allows her to structure an approach that truly aligns with her client’s goals.


Erin is a Member in the Wenatchee office, where her practice emphasizes general litigation, employment & labor law, and land use & water law. Prior to joining Ogden Murphy Wallace, Erin clerked for the Honorable Rex Armstrong on the Oregon Court of Appeals and practiced as a civil rights and employment litigator in Portland, Oregon. She graduated from the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary. During law school, Erin was awarded the 2005 Gambrell Professionalism Award by the law school faculty. 

Erin is licensed to practice law in Oregon and Washington. Erin is a licensed Private Investigator in the state of Washington and regularly conducts workplace investigations involving complaints of harassment, discrimination, and retaliation for a variety of public and private clients. Erin also conducts Title IX investigations for colleges and universities. 

Erin counsels public and private employers on all matters relating to employment and labor law. She works collaboratively with HR managers and executives to meet client needs and ensure compliance with the ever-shifting laws and regulations that apply to Washington and Oregon workplaces. She often provides management and employment law training for her clients.

Erin is an active member of the Wenatchee Valley community, serving as the Legislative/ Diversity Director for the Apple Valley Human Resources Association, the Past President of the Wenatchee Sunrise Rotary Club, a former member of the City of Wenatchee’s Diversity Advisory Council, current board member of the Chelan-Douglas Volunteer Attorney Services, and President of the Chelan-Douglas Bar Association from 2021 to 2022.

  • Washington State Bar Association
  • Oregon State Bar Association
  • U.S. District Courts (Oregon, Eastern & Western Washington)
  • Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals
  • J.D., Marshall-Wythe School of Law at the College of William & Mary
  • B.A., University of Virginia
  • Apple Valley Human Resources Association - Legislative/Diversity Director
  • City of Wenatchee Diversity Advisory Council - Former Member
  • Wenatchee Sunrise Rotary - Past President
  • Chelan-Douglas Volunteer Attorney Services – Board Member
  • Chelan-Douglas Bar Association – President 2021-2022